AIP #4

When I Became an Author

So, first of all I really need to thank Jae Dansie at http://litandscribbles.wordpress.com/ for giving my the idea to interview authors! Thank you so much!!! 
 
Okay, and now, I introduce to you, Ms. Emelyne Museaux!
 
 
What is your author name? Or do you use a penname instead?
Emelyne: My real name is Emelyne Museaux, but my pen name is Alyx Mesun. At first, I’d decided to write under a pseudonym for the anonymity  but then I realized that, in the long run, this would be detrimental to the marketing of my work. I still keep my pen name, though, because it is a lot easier to pronounce (and thus, remember) than my actual name. It is actually an anagram of my own name with the duplicate letters removed.
 
 
What is the title of the book you’re currently writing?
Emelyne: The novel that…

View original post 351 more words

Leave a Reply

